Message Boards
  Home | Stories | Jokes | Reviews | Rants | Profiles | Downloads
 Stories : Yahoo Classifieds...
Yahoo Classifieds...  from Peter

Description: My name is Chris and I am a 25 year old heterosexual male. I am looking for a female roomate who is heterosexual from the ages of 18 to 25, preferably asian, you must not have a boy friend. I am looking for a personal assistant, I would only require you to pay 50 dollars a month because you would have a lot of shores to do around the house, I would require you to clean the entire house once a week, my room included, also you would need to do the laundry every week and do the dishes. I am very quite and shy and I dont have many friends so I would also require you to go out with me socially, I am a manager at a marketing firm and on occasion you would have to attend certain fuctions with me. You would also be required to take me shopping once a week and help me pick out clothing becuase I am not very good at it myself, you would also in charge of paying any bills sent to the house, I would leave you my check book, so you must be a responcible and trust worthy person. Basically you would be required to "work" 20 hours a week, that would include all the things I mentioned so you would have to have time to do these chores, that also includes going out with me socially, I also like to drinking so you would have to come along and keep me company. You would also be required to give me rides to places if I didnt feel like driving, I have a 99 Cougar so you should have a drivers licence. Some other requirments include you must be a very very friendly person. I'm not looking for a girl who is going to be stuck up and not want to hang out with me, I am a very friendly and respectful person, I'm not loud and I expect that you wont be loud either. You would not be aloud to bring over any men either, whether they are friends or intimate relations. Idealy you should be a student with out a job, you would also be able to enjoy be generous personality, I would be taking you out to dinner a lot, I eat out every night. So basi

Unit Features: Cable/Satellite TV Gas Range Hardwood Floors Microwave Patio Utilities Paid Washer/Dryer in Unit

Complex Features: Courtyard Laundry Room Playground Public Transportation Tennis Courts

Date Posted: 12/18/99
Rent: 50.00 Monthly, Negotiable
Category: Room
Bedrooms: 2.00
Bathrooms: 1.00
Square Footage: 250
Deposit: none
Lease Terms: no smoking, no pets
School: ?




Contact: Chris Miller
Email: CMMMSF@webtv.net
Location: Parkmerced,
San Francisco, CA 94132
Ad ID: rentals-945542551-21465